Board of Directors

One of the fundamental elements of a Community Health Center such as Fair Haven is that it is governed by a community board, composed of a majority (51% or more) of health center patients who represent the population served. Our board gives guidance and direction outlined by our mission. We are grateful for our dedicated directors who share our commitment to keeping our patients first and foremost in every decision Fair Haven makes.

Fair Haven Community Health Care Board of Directors

Maribel Martinez – President
Andréa M. Simmons – Vice Chair
Magda Ana Natal, MBA – Secretary
Thomas Candrick, Esq – Treasurer

Malwin Dávila, MS
John DeStefano Jr., MPA
Nitza M. Diaz, MPH
Enrique Juncadella, PhD
Luis Luna
Marta Moret, MPH
William Morico
Ruth N. Rodriguez
Carla Weil, MPP


To learn more about Federally Qualified Health Centers, click here.